You can protect, dismantle, delete, and manage items by using the features Lock, Dismantle, Delete Item.
You can protect your important items in the inventory by using the feature Lock Item.
Items locked cannot be fused, dismantled, and sold and there are some restrictions to use other features.
You can change equipment items unused to materials through dismantling with the button Dismantle Item.
Unnecessary items can be removed permanently.
Removed items cannot be restored again and protected items with Lock Item or some items bound to an account cannot be deleted.